Loading...
Free Games FridayWeekly Special

Free Games Friday: Castle of Illusion

Zu Seite 1 für den deutschen Text!

In cooperation with SEGA we give away the brandnew HD remake of cult classic Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse + the SEGA Genesis/Mega Drive original! That’s especially cool as it’s not sold on the PlayStation Store and was only a pre-order bonus. There are also two surprise Vita codes to be handed out.

  • Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse (2013, HD remake of the platformer on EU PS3)
  • Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse (1990, Genesis/Mega Drive original on EU PS3)
  • 2 surprise codes for PS Vita (EU-only)

 

How to win? Just login with your e-mail or Facebook account in the widget below and collect as many entries as possible via Twitter follow, Facebook like, Tweet (You can do this daily!) and Blog Comment. As always we encourage you to only use 1 e-mail/account. Contempt will be punished by exclusion. a Rafflecopter giveaway

The competition lasts until September 13 midnight (GMT+2, Sept 12 3 PM US Pacific, 6 PM US Eastern), good luck!

Zu Seite 1 für den deutschen Text!

17 comments
  1. Gwonam

    The Castle of Illusion remake would be nice. Otherwise the original one is great too, thanks for the chance!

Comments are closed.

Twitch Live Stream is ONLINE
Twitch Live Stream is OFFLINE